HomeHome  PublicationsPublications  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Latest topics
» വെളുത്തുള്ളി അച്ചാർ
by Ann1 Mon Aug 20, 2018 4:02 pm

» വെളുത്തുള്ളി അച്ചാർ
by Ann1 Mon Aug 20, 2018 4:01 pm

» പ്രളയക്കെടുതിക്ക്‌ ശേഷം അ
by Ann1 Mon Aug 20, 2018 4:00 pm

» ലളിത ഗാനങ്ങള്‍
by drajayan Sun Jul 08, 2018 3:08 pm

» Snehatheeram - 108
by shamsheershah Tue Jun 05, 2018 11:32 am

» കൃഷി / പൂന്തോട്ടം
by Ann1 Sat Feb 17, 2018 11:49 am

» വണ്ണം കുറയ്ക്കാന്‍
by Ann1 Wed Jan 31, 2018 10:13 am

» Easy Recipes
by Ann1 Wed Jan 31, 2018 10:12 am

» Beauty Tips
by Ann1 Wed Jan 24, 2018 12:18 pm

» FILM News, Discussion(6)
by midhun Tue Jan 16, 2018 5:26 pm

» ചാനല്‍ പുരാണങ്ങള്‍ !!-7
by midhun Tue Jan 16, 2018 5:21 pm

» Modiyum Velluvilikalum-11
by midhun Tue Jan 16, 2018 5:17 pm

» ഇപ്പോള്‍കേള്‍ക്കുന്ന ഗാനം
by Parthan Fri Aug 25, 2017 2:41 pm

» Malayalam Rare Karaokes
by Binu Sun Aug 20, 2017 6:23 pm

» സിനിമാ അവലോകനങ്ങള്‍-2
by Binu Sun Aug 20, 2017 6:22 pm

» കരോക്കെ ഗാനങ്ങള്‍
by tojosecsb Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:32 pm

» അമ്മമാര്‍ അറിയുവാന്‍ !
by Minnoos Tue Jul 11, 2017 4:31 pm

» സുജാത മോഹന്‍
by Anoop Mukundan Sat Jun 10, 2017 9:59 am

» Ousepachan Songs Collection
by Anoop Mukundan Sun May 14, 2017 11:13 am

» ചുണ്ടുകള്‍ തിളങ്ങട്ടെ
by Ann1 Tue May 09, 2017 11:14 am

social buttons
Top posters
parutty
 
Ammu
 
vipinraj
 
sandeep
 
shamsheershah
 
Neelu
 
Binu
 
unnikmp
 
midhun
 
Greeeeeshma
 
Top posting users this month
September 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
CalendarCalendar

Share | 
 

 കരോക്കെ ഗാനങ്ങള്‍

Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 14, 15, 16
AuthorMessage
Akhil K Nair

avatar


PostSubject: Re: കരോക്കെ ഗാനങ്ങള്‍   Wed Jul 05, 2017 7:41 am

About Ragha mohanam...what a feel Have it....
Back to top Go down
nettooraan
Super Member
Super Member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: കരോക്കെ ഗാനങ്ങള്‍   Wed Jul 05, 2017 8:35 am

Akhil K Nair wrote:
About Ragha mohanam...what a feel Have it....

Listen to the queen (raga Bhoop - hindusthani equivalent of Mohanam):


Up to you to explore youtube for Kishori Amonkar.
Back to top Go down
Akhil K Nair

avatar


PostSubject: Re: കരോക്കെ ഗാനങ്ങള്‍   Wed Jul 05, 2017 9:32 am

yes...Exactly....In morning...It gave a lot of Pleasure...Its Notes are in major scale ....So A Nice Flow have it....
Back to top Go down
tojosecsb

avatar


PostSubject: Re: കരോക്കെ ഗാനങ്ങള്‍   Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:32 pm

ninte mizhiyil nilolpa
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: കരോക്കെ ഗാനങ്ങള്‍   

Back to top Go down
 
കരോക്കെ ഗാനങ്ങള്‍
Back to top 
Page 16 of 16Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 14, 15, 16

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
സംഗീതസംഗമം  :: Music Section :: Malayalam Music Section-
Jump to: